Builders Merchant Team

Builders Merchant Team

Related Content

  1. Customer Care: quotations, ordering, delivery queries, general product advice.

    Name
    Kate Smith *
    Binella French
    Debbie Brindley
    Kerry Wheeler
    Martin Johnston
    Ryan Hamson
    Sonia Winship
    Sue Hand
    Sunet Boyle

    * Customer Services Manager

    Our customer care team can be contacted on uksales@strongtie.com  and  01827 255600.

    Technical Support: product advice, engineering and design.

    Name Position
    Paul Clayton UK Technical Manager
    Liam Ballard Research and Development Engineer
    Paul Royal Technical Support Engineer

    Our technical support team can be contacted on 01827 255600.

  2. Merchandising Team: in-store display and stock management, marketing and sales support.

    Area In-store Specialist Tel. Email
    Scotland, Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear Allan Docherty 07850 649131 adocherty@strongtie.com
    Northern England & North Wales Robert Need 07985 105829 rneed@strongtie.com
    Midlands Steven Sparks 07711 007532 ssparks@strongtie.com
    South Wales & Central England Karl Warnett 07969 760512 kwarnett@strongtie.com
    East Anglia, Northern Home Counties, North London Ian Hartley 07971 147960 ihartley@strongtie.com
    South West Linzi Elliott 07494 959212 lelliott@strongtie.com
    South East & South London Steve McIndoe 07553 354197 smcindoe@strongtie.com

    Builders Merchant Division: Area Sales Managers: business development and sales support.

    Area   Tel. Email
    Scotland Lynn Young 07971 147956 lyyoung@strongtie.com
    Northern and Central England, North Wales Rachel McEwen 07384 250502 rmcewen@strongtie.com
    East Anglia, South East Anglia and Southern England Darren Hammock 07930 358707 dhammock@strongtie.com
    South West England and South Wales Stephen Allen* 07971 147959 sallen@strongtie.com

    * National Sales Manager - Builders Merchants UK

Contact

Simpson Strong-Tie U.K.

Simpson Strong-Tie

Cardinal Point, Winchester Road
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3HG
United Kingdom